842631.jpg

 JOIN OUR WEEKLY ZOOM EVENTS 

THURSDAY EVENING

5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT / 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET

Dial In: 1.646.876.9923   

Meeting ID: 739-578-118#

SATURDAY

10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Dial In: 1.646.876.9923   

Meeting ID: 739-578-118#

Tuesday Health Talks

Passcode: look

 Dial In: 1.646.876.9923   

Meeting ID: 739-578-118#

4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

 

Sept 14th Dr Painter - Supplementation for the Prevention of Disease.

Sept 21st Julie Blossom - Skin Care and Collagen

Oct 5th Alice Coker - Rheumatoid Arthritis

 Planet 

 People 

 Profit